FROM STOVE TOP
TO OVEN TO TABLE

60-Day Money Back Guarantee | As Seen on TV
call 1-800-590-6151

Copper Chef XL Reviews

Write your Copper Chef XL Review

By submitting an honest review, you are allowing Tristar Products, Inc. to, in its discretion, use your review, including your name and city and state of residence, in whole or in part, for any marketing purpose including, but not limited to, advertising and promotional materials, product inserts, and product packaging. Please signify your consent to this by checking in the box.

After purchasing the 9.5 pan and loving it, I bought the 16 piece set and they are the best I've ever owned. I hope you will eventually have smaller items, sauce pans, etc.

Name: William Thomas

Date: 2017-10-07

I've had my Casserole pan for over a month now & I'm really enjoying it. I've been using it a lot in the oven & on the stove top & it's really easy to clean up after use & I love that it comes with a glass lid. It was a little on the expensive side, but worth every penny.

Name: Joseph Garcia

Date: 2017-08-31

I love using these pots. I want to buy more ever since I bought them I quit using mu pots that I had. I would love if u had more pots like little pots just for can veggies. and a small frying pan to cook 1 egg.

Name: patricia gardocki

Date: 2017-08-27

We love Copper Chef. We bought the 16 piece set and just love using the cookware.

Name: Robert Manini

Date: 2017-08-27

Is it ok to use a small amount of oil when I fry

Name: Joan watson

Date: 2017-08-23

I bought the 9.5 fry pan to try and I love it! Cooks evenly and clean-up is a breeze! Planning to buy more!

Name: Glenda Settle

Date: 2017-08-22

Best pan ever. Purchased one to start with loved it so much I have ordered the whole set. Love, love, love

Name: Carrie

Date: 2017-08-22

this is the best set ever. I actually made the apple pie and a cherry pie in the pan. wow!!! it was the best. first time I ever made a fresh pie!!! the deep pan and the long handled pan super great!!

Name: vickie fedorcio

Date: 2017-08-21

I was crying onions and peppers .As I was grinding sea salt on them the grinder fell apart and dumped a massive amount salt in the pan which proceeded to burn everything onto the pan . I was sure the pan was ruined . But soaked it in warm water and dish soap and left it in the set . Much to our surprise it is just as good as new . I have pictures of before and after .

Name: Kay Petrain

Date: 2017-08-20

I HAVE THE NEW SQUARE FRY PAN/LID AND THE BIG SQUARE EVERYTHING PAN. LOVE LOVE THEM BOTH. PERFECT COOKING EVERY TIME. I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST A 8" FRY PAN. THEY WOULD BE SO HANDY FOR US WHO ARE ALONE. HOPING YOU CAN DO THAT. ONCE AGAIN SOME OF THE BEST PANS I HAVE HAD IN MY LIFE TIME. IM OVER 80. THANK YOU SO MUCH. KEEP THEM COMING.

Name: NANCY HOWARTH

Date: 2017-08-16

Got my 9.5 in fry pan free with the power pressure cooker I love it so much I just ordered the buy one get one free deep pans will have them tuesday would also get rid of all my others pans if cooper chef had sauce pans please make them soon.

Name: Nancy L McMillen

Date: 2017-08-11

I love my 16 piece Copper Chef cookware! I would love to purchase another cooktop! How much is the cost and can I order a cooktop alone? I, also, wish Copper Chef had smaller sauce pans!

Name: Donna Wilson

Date: 2017-08-11

I saw these at Sam's Club and someone saw me looking. They took the time to tell me how wonderful these pans were, for about 10 minutes. I knew I could return them so I bought 2 sets , needing to replace my Caphalon that I cannot use on my new Freedom induction. I can't believe how non-stick these pans are and no risk of poisoning from Teflon. They are a beautiful copper color finish and look great in my kitchen. As I saw below however, I am at this web site to by a full set of pots which are unfortunately not available. By the way, I would have bought these without an induction range after working with them. Highly recommend, and I'm fussy.

Name: Ann

Date: 2017-08-07

I just got my Copper Chef last week.......OMG, we LOVE the induction heat, the quality of the pan and how easily it cleans no matter what we cook in it. Best investment in a long time! I've been slowly shedding old pots and pans - ready to throw more out - this will do it all. I have not yet tried it as a fryer, but looking forward to that. Other than the over the top upsells when ordering (tip: make ordering simpler to avoid cart abandonment) the product itself is well worth it and we are considering some of the other products in order to shed some of our other, older products. Thank you Copper Chef. It makes cooking FUN!

Name: Julie

Date: 2017-08-05

I absolutely love my Copper Chef pan! I wish there we're sauce pans available so I could get rid of all my other pans. I also have the Copper Chef grill mats and they work great! This is the best purchase I've made in a long time.

Name: Lori Olsen

Date: 2017-08-05

I just love these pot

Name: Correta Barrett

Date: 2017-07-29

I have been adding pieces to my collection for over a year now...Love them! However, I would also like to request various size saucepans so I too can get rid of my ceramic ones and replace with Copper Chef. Wish you would have a waffle maker as well.

Name: Trena Smith-Smyth

Date: 2017-07-25

I have 2 pans, baking set, I love these. Just order grill pan.I would also suggest saucepans...... People would buy this as a cooking set.

Name: Meri Pezzoni

Date: 2017-07-19

Looking for recipe for Breakfast Bake for XL Copper Chef Pan, as seen on infomercial? Love my pans.

Name: Ruth

Date: 2017-07-16

I saw these on TV and finally got them from Amazon and I couldn't believe I baked bacon in the crisper unbelievable taste and had eggs that were out of this world. I then bought the big pan today and told everyone I've talked to they must buy these pans. Just wish you had smaller sauce pan and I would throw away everything else I had. Amazing.

Name: Connii

Date: 2017-07-16

Absolutely the best pots I've ever owned!! Love them and uses them every day.

Name: Joan Muso

Date: 2017-07-13

Please start making small, medium and large sauce pans. I love love love the copper chef pieces I have, I want to replace everything in my cabinet with copper chef, but I do need some smaller pieces like sauce pans. Please consider that. Thank you, Vickie Adams

Name: Vickie Adams

Date: 2017-07-13

I have everything you have out! Please come out with a set of sauce pans soon and when you do I am getting rid of my Calphalon!

Name: Paula

Date: 2017-07-10

I love the Copper Chef products!!! They really are amazing, I just wish there was a 2qt & 3qt sauce pans - I would buy them immediately! If or when they are available please email me. (Even a 1qt sauce pan would be useful as well). I would purchase them all- these products are wonderful, cook evenly, clean up is a snap, look appealing, no oils needed just as advertised.

Name: Denette

Date: 2017-07-07

This pan is unbelievable!!! I work a lot, and the last thing I want to do is wash a lot of dishes. The clean up is so quick! Nothing sticks to it, so I don't have to soak it for a century!

Name: Sarah

Date: 2017-07-02

really love all my Copper Chef Products. It's the best. I own, the Copper Crisper, Copper Chef Mats, 9.5 and the 11'' with the Induction Cook-top. I was so excited to try the Cheese test in my pans ... and guess what. It's true, it Never Burned.....love, love LOVE!

Name: TERESA STEWART

Date: 2017-06-30

Love them!!

Name: Maria Tamayo

Date: 2017-06-25

I absolutely love these cook wares. Easy non stick surface and very easy to clean. Got rid of my other pots and pans..

Name: Maria Tamayo

Date: 2017-06-25

Have 4 copper chef pans and have ordered the crisper basket and the ordered the sheets for cooking on the bar bq. I really really wish Eric would make a set of sauce pans I would be ordering them. I love my Copper Chef

Name: Donna

Date: 2017-06-22

Never expected to love this set as much as I do. I'm going to tell you I was VERY skeptical about this purchase, i mean, come on, it was an infomercial, yaddy yadda da! I use this everyday, and it's the best set I have ever owned. I love how easy they are to clean and when they say you can wipe it right out, it's the truth. The induction cook top,is FANTASTIC, I haven't used my stove top since receiving them. I can wait for new products. They've got me hooked.

Name: Megan P

Date: 2017-06-22

I just got the square 9.5 pan so far I like it.

Name: Isabel Villatoro

Date: 2017-06-17

How about making a stir fry pan. I think it would go over big.

Name: Roy Johnson

Date: 2017-06-16

I just received my set I got the 16 piece I cant say how much I love them you can use them for everything the induction cook top is the best when frying food it keeps the temp. at the same temp. its the best I have a elect. stove and is very very hard to find any pans to work well on it these pans work great I would highly recommend them going to order the copper crisper now and the round pan to...LOVE LOVE THEM

Name: kim bell

Date: 2017-06-14

I love all my copper chef pans and pressurecooker,I use mine everyday and I love it.Now I want the new cake pan .

Name: Filomena Smith

Date: 2017-06-14

These products are very excellent to cook in especially when using the cooktop.... Cooks very evenly and quicker

Name: Darlene Anderson

Date: 2017-06-12

I love my copper chef set. Just wondering if you'll be coming out with a pot set?

Name: Kim

Date: 2017-06-09

love my copper chef

Name: Karen Mattos

Date: 2017-06-09

OK I JUST BOUGHT THE FIRST COPPER PAN SET SOME TIME IN APRIL 2017 AND THE NEXT MONTH I SEE THE COPPER PAN XL AND I BUY THAT ONE ALSO FOR MY SISTER SHE IS LIKE A CHEF AND SHE LOVES BOTH SETS. BUT THE BONUS WAS THE ICING ON THE CAKE THE INDUCTION COOK TOP WOW I NEVER SAW MY SISTER SO HAPPY AND SHE MAD CHICKEN WINGS IN THE DEEP FRYER AND MAC AND CHEESE IN THE COPPER PAN I WAS SHOCKED HOW IT WOULD NOT STICK AND I HAVE TO SAY IT WAS THE BEST MAC AND CHEESE SHE EVER MADE. I HAVE TO SAY THIS IS A DEAL YOU CAN NOT PASS UP AND I NEVER SAW MY SISTER SO HAPPY SHE LOVES BOTH PANS I BOUGHT HER THANK YOU AND AS ALWAYS FOREVER YOUNG GOD BLESS BOBBY LEE 007.

Name: robert j sullivan JR

Date: 2017-06-07

I received my copper chef and I LOVE it, I use it everyday, I love the cooktop, your customer service is great I called a couple a times and they helped me and answer my questions, my package came fast and as described it exceeded my expectations, Thank you

Name: Esther

Date: 2017-06-05

OK...this darling skillet is now one of my FAVORITE items! I LOVE it and want to now give them as gifts! My bacon fits perfectly in it and it makes frying an egg a breeze! Seriously LOVE my cute little copper skillet!!!! Thank you!!!!

Name: Dianne Sweeney

Date: 2017-06-04

I bought the lg fry pan then the 9" one and my husband loved it so much that i ordered the xl square casserole. we want to replace all of our cook ware with the copper chef. My son loves it because its so easy to clean. I love them because now in their eyes I've become a great chef yippee! Thank you copper chef for making my life so much less stress full!

Name: Terry

Date: 2017-05-31

The new Crisper is a great Idea for a 2 person family, but larger ones, you would need 2 of them. I would love to hear you are coming out with a larger "Crisper". A larger one would work better for my family. Copper chef is a great product. Love the stuff I have so far.

Name: Bob Noel

Date: 2017-05-30

I bought the Copper Chef pan and love it. It is everything it claims to be. But I am single senior and wanted a smaller which I could not find until I ran across a Red Chef skillet. Red Chef is a copy cat but without the quality. Food sticks in it and it is hard to clean. I'm afraid the scrub at it hard enough to get it clean for fear that the finish will come off. Copper Chef you need to become more competitive. This fraud Red Chef is deluging the stores like Bed Bath and Beyond with everything from skillets to muffin pans.

Name: Antoneea Hanks

Date: 2017-05-30

I found that when I wash this with a moist towel it air dries extremely fast, this feature by itself makes this set wonderful. Not to mention it made me a professional chef overnight. I give it 10 out of 10 stars.

Name: Cory Blakestad

Date: 2017-05-26

PURCHASED THE COPPER CHEF XL THAT CAME WITH ITS OWN ELECTRIC COOK TOP AND ALL THE EXTRAS WITH IT .....I HAVE HAD IT FOR ABOUT 3 MONTHS NOW AND LOVE IT TO DEATH ..IT IS ALL THAT I COOK IN NOW ..IT DOES NOT STICK AND CLEANS UP AS EASY AS THEY SAY... IT SEEMS LIKE IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO BURN FOOD IN AND LARGE ENOUGH TO COOK FOR A LARGE GROUP YET IT TAKES VERY LITTLE OIL TO COOK WITH ...I AM ALSO LOOKING FORWARD TO CARRYING IT CAMPING YET ...WAS MONEY WILL SPENT ....LOVE IT ......

Name: DELAINE MORTON

Date: 2017-05-25

I love your products, any chance of making meat loaf pans with a drain pan inside? DW

Name: Debbie Williams

Date: 2017-05-25

I would like to see more recipes please thank tou rose

Name: rose zammit

Date: 2017-05-22

I LOVE my 'Best Pan Ever'. It's amazing. Stove top to oven, low fat cooking, or frying, baking and everything else. Best birthday gift ever. I now am. Giving them to friends when gifts are expected. Hands down best pan ever.

Name: Jayda Kelsall

Date: 2017-05-18

I bought two pans about 6 months ago and use them almost daily, best pans I've ever had. Looking forward to getting more.

Name: Franklin H Goodchild

Date: 2017-05-17

Thank you for a great product

Name: Michael Kristensen

Date: 2017-05-16

Congrats on a great product

Name: Michael Kristensen

Date: 2017-05-16

All I can tell you is I LOVE IT and you need to try it, thanks.😁

Name: Enjolla Dupree

Date: 2017-05-03

I've had my pans for a few months. They seem to cook everything evenly. I enjoy cooking with them. I baked brownies and they came out great.

Name: W.L.Woods

Date: 2017-04-30

I purchased my 9.5" pan over 6 months ago.. Everything came out Beautifully each time...I truly love it. Use it mostly everyday...It still looks Brand New. Thank you Eric Theiss. I really Recommend these pans to anyone and every one who loves to cook. You won't be sorry.

Name: TERESA STEWART

Date: 2017-04-29

We love our copper chef XL and induction stove top. its awesome!!!

Name: Tamara Morgan

Date: 2017-04-27

we love our copper chef XL and induction stove top.

Name: Tamara

Date: 2017-04-27

I love love my Copper Chef, I cook everything in it and I love the difference in how it cooks food. It gives a magnificent flavor to any foid you cook in them. I recommend this product to anyone I come in contact with. Lol

Name: Angel Urrutia

Date: 2017-04-20

I love my pans an going get this one soon

Name: Patricia Williams

Date: 2017-04-18

I love these pans. I have two fry pan that I brought from QVC, today I order the special. You cant go wrong with these pans. Thank You

Name: Diane

Date: 2017-04-05

We've owned the 9" pan for a short while and have found it so useful for our soups, veggies and so much more. We use it on our current induction stove top and LOVE IT!

Name: Glenn Gross

Date: 2017-03-26

I love my pans would like to get a whole set so I can do away with other ones that I have. I believe that the food taste much better in these.

Name: Marilyn

Date: 2017-03-24

I love my copper chief pans would love to get a whole set so I could do away with all my others. I do believe that the foods taste much better

Name: Marilyn

Date: 2017-03-24

i love my new pan and the cooktop

Name: James weyandt

Date: 2017-03-10

My brother gave it to me and I love it. Cooking everything in it. So easy to clean and it cooks everything perfect.

Name: Sheila Ressler

Date: 2017-03-08

I love my Pan it does everything it says it does I would recommend anyone to buy one

Name: Shemekisa Jobe

Date: 2017-03-07

I love my original pan, but I am happy to see the one without a long handle, and a bit bigger! I plan to order it.

Name: Jill Anderson

Date: 2017-03-07

I love my original pan, but I am happy to see the one without a long handle, and a bit bigger! I plan to order it.

Name: Jill Anderson

Date: 2017-03-07

I don't have this larger pan but I have a smaller one with basket and I have 2 frying pans and a cookie sheet..I think they are awesome

Name: Lisa Hoult

Date: 2017-03-06

So easy to cook and prepare and clean up is amazing. The copper color is awesome! I love it! I am going to order a second one. Can't wait to try a wok recipe in it!

Name: Ginger Fife

Date: 2017-03-01

Of all the cookware pans I've purchased, this buy far the absolute best. My children love it, the pan is so easy to clean, and I need minimum cooking oil if any....... Thanks

Name: dawn parker

Date: 2017-02-27

My daughter bought a pressure cooker which had a copper chef pan included. I love the pan so much I just purchased the rest of your products and another pan just like the one she got.

Name: Jackie Fechter

Date: 2017-02-18